Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Brachytherapy Dosimetry
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeView the charge
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 2/5/2013
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGBD

Christopher Melhus
Workgroup Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 15 members and guests.
Facundo . Ballester, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Luc Beaulieu, PhD

9/16/2011  Chair , Working Group on Model-Based Dose Calculation Algorithms in Brachytherapy (ex officio)
Wayne M. Butler, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Larry A. DeWerd, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Jessica R. Lowenstein, MS

9/20/2013  Liaison - RPC (ex officio)
Malcolm R. McEwen, PhD

1/1/2013  Member - CLA SC Liaison (ex officio)
Ali S. Meigooni, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Christopher S. Melhus, PhD

1/1/2013  Workgroup Chair -
Michael G. Mitch, PhD

1/1/2013  Member - NIST Liaison (ex officio)
Ravinder Nath, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Zoubir . Ouhib, MS

1/1/2013  Member -
P. Papagiannis

1/1/2013  Member -
Mark J. Rivard, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
David W. O. Rogers, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Ronald S. Sloboda, PhD

1/1/2013  Work Group Vice Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members