Encrypted | Login

Ethics Coursework Resources Working Group (ECRWG)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeLead a collaborative effort to develop and maintain ethics coursework resources for use in graduate medical physics and residency programs.  The WG would include members from the Ethics Committee and Education Council, and invitations would be extended to RSNA and CAMPEP to participate in the coursework development, with the goal of having one shared AAPM-maintained resource for medical physics ethics coursework materials.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)10/7/2021
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Jessica Nute
Workgroup Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 10 voting members.

up-to-dateDerek W. Brown, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateKaren L. Brown, MHP

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateAshley Cetnar, PhD, MS

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateMegan A. Hyun, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateRobert Jeraj, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateWei Luo, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateJessica L. Nute, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateJoann I. Prisciandaro, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateSusan L. Richardson, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateSotirios Stathakis, PhD

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateNicholai Wingreen, BA

10/7/2021 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Ethics Coursework Resources Working Group