Encrypted | Login

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.7.2
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: ET , ethics

Jeffrey Limmer
Committee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 7 members and guests.
Bruce H. Curran, MEng

1/1/2014  Vice Chair , Professional Council - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Per H. Halvorsen, MSc

1/1/2009  Chair , Professional Council - (ex officio)
Eric G. Hendee, MS

1/1/2013  Member -
Lena S. Lamel, MS

4/27/2012  Member -
Jeffrey P. Limmer, MSc

1/1/2013  Committee Chair -
Naim Ozturk, PhD

1/1/2012  Member -
Robert F. Turco, PhD

1/1/2009  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members