Encrypted | Login

Education and Training of Medical Physicists (ETC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.6.1
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: ETC

Jacqueline Zoberi
Committee Chair

2020 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 11 voting members.

up-to-dateAra Alexandrian, PhD, MS

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Chair,  Students and Trainees Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateHania A. Al-Hallaq, PhD

9/3/2019 - 12/31/2022 Committee Vice Chair
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Medical Physics Residency Training and Promotion Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateJohn A. Antolak, PhD

7/21/2015 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Subcommittee on the Oversight of MedPhys Match (ex officio)

up-to-dateParminder S. Basran, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Chair,  Undergraduate Summer Fellowship and Outreach Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateJay W. Burmeister, PhD

4/17/2017 - 12/31/2022 Chair,  Working Group on Medical Physics Graduate Education Program Curriculum (ex officio)

up-to-dateWolfram Laub, PhD

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateTaoran Li, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Liaison Professional Council (ex officio)

up-to-dateOsama R. Mawlawi, PhD

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Awards Selection Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateJulianne M. Pollard-Larkin, PhD

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Diversity and Inclusion Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateJ. Anthony Seibert, PhD

12/8/2016 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  TG298 - Alternative Pathway Candidate Education and Training (ex officio)

up-to-dateJacqueline E. Zoberi, PhD

9/2/2019 - 12/31/2022 Committee Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 3 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateMary P. Gronberg, MS

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2020 Volunteer Engagement Program Participant (nonvoting)

up-to-dateJoann I. Prisciandaro, PhD

9/2/2019 - 12/31/2020 Consultant (nonvoting)

up-to-dateJoel J. St-Aubin, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Education and Training of Medical Physicists