Encrypted | Login

Radiation Dosimetry & Treatment Planning Subcommittee (RDSC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo promote accurate measurement and advances in computation of radiation doses, treatment planning and biological effects through publication of practice guidelines and scientific reports.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: RDSC

Board of Directors
Science Council  [Status]
Therapy Physics Committee  [Status]
Radiation Dosimetry & Treatment Planning SC  [Status]
Work Group on Radiation Dosimetry  [Status]
Workgroup on Treatment Planning  [Status]
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

Yevgeniy Vinogradskiy
Subcommittee Chair

2020 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 9 voting members.

up-to-dateRichard Castillo, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateIndrin J. Chetty, PhD

3/27/2019 - 12/31/2020 Subcommittee Vice Chair

up-to-dateJacqueline T. Faught, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateDavid S. Followill, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateRebecca M. Howell, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Work Group on Radiation Dosimetry (ex officio)

up-to-dateMalcolm R. McEwen, PhD

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateLindsey A. Olsen, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Member
1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Chair,  Workgroup on Treatment Planning (ex officio)

up-to-dateYevgeniy Vinogradskiy, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateX. George Xu, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Radiation Dosimetry & Treatment Planning Subcommittee