Encrypted | Login

Work Group on Radiation Dosimetry (WGRD)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: WGRD

Stephen Kry
Workgroup Chair

2018 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateIndra J. Das, PhD

8/8/2007 - 12/31/2018 Chair,  TG155 - Small Fields and Non-Equilibrium Condition Photon Beam Dosimetry (ex officio)

up-to-dateDevon J. Godfrey, PhD

3/7/2018 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateRebecca M. Howell, PhD

12/2/2015 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateStephen F. Kry, PhD

1/1/2013 - 12/31/2018 Workgroup Chair
9/18/2009 - 12/31/2018 Chair,  TG191 - AAPM Recommendations on the Clinical Use of Luminescent Dosimeters (ex officio)

up-to-dateBryan R. Muir, PhD

8/4/2015 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateAdam C. Riegel, PhD

1/1/2015 - 12/31/2018 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.