Encrypted | Login

Imaging for Treatment Planning
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/11/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: ITP, WGIPM, WGITP

Kristy Brock
Workgroup Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 8 members and guests.
Kristy K. Brock, PhD

7/15/2010  Workgroup Chair - 3/26/2012  Chair , Task Group No. 132 (ex officio)
Gene A. Cardarelli, PhD

4/16/2013  Member -
Catherine Coolens, PhD

4/16/2013  Member -
George X. Ding, PhD

8/28/2008  Chair , Task Group No. 180 (ex officio)
David W. Jordan, PhD

4/18/2013  Member -
Hua Li, PhD

3/20/2012  Member - (nonvoting)
Ganesh Narayanasamy, PhD

1/1/2012  Member - (nonvoting)
Deanna H. Pafundi, PhD

4/16/2013  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members