Encrypted | Login

Imaging for Treatment Assessment Work Group
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/11/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGITA

Robert Jeraj
Workgroup Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 8 members and guests.
James M. Balter, PhD

1/1/2012  Member -
Yue Cao, PhD

1/1/2012  Member - Vice Chair
Zhe (Jay) Chen, PhD

6/25/2008  Member -
Ping Hou, PhD

1/1/2012  Member -
Robert . Jeraj, PhD

1/1/2012  Workgroup Chair - (nonvoting)
Harry Keller, PhD

7/2/2008  Member -
John W. Wong, PhD

6/25/2008  Member -
Su-Min Zhou, PhD

1/1/2012  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members